Woodworking Talk banner
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
170 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I have two young boys under 3 years, so I don't get into the shop much. It is good therapy when I do.

I'm also a regular on DodgeTalk.com and BBQ-Brethren.com for any of you that may be on those boards as well. I've been doing competition BBQ since 2001.

·
Registered
789 Posts
Welcome to our group Plowboy.....I don't have a lot of time either, but I do love it....now, as a condition of your membership here, you must share secret bar-b-que recipes.....you know...sauces, cooking tips...smoking....ummmmmmm.....:yes:

·
Registered
170 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Welcome to our group Plowboy.....I don't have a lot of time either, but I do love it....now, as a condition of your membership here, you must share secret bar-b-que recipes.....you know...sauces, cooking tips...smoking....ummmmmmm.....:yes:
All of my secrets are on my blog: www.plowboysbbq.com. I sell rubs and sauces, too. Our own line of Plowboys rubs are coming out in 2007.

·
Forgotten but not gone
5,674 Posts
Welcome plowboy. Glad you found us.

I have my own line of cooking goodies too. We are a family of 7; the wife and me, 5 kids, and all there friends so when I grill out I am feeding a herd:laughing: I just don't get to collect any shekels for my efforts. :icon_wink:
I will chek out your website and since I am a sucker for new rubs and sauces I know I won't be able to resist trying some.

Welcome aboard.

·
Registered
404 Posts
Welcome aboard plowboy........:yes: :yes: :yes:

I'm always available for taste testing anytime....:icon_wink: :icon_wink: :icon_wink:

·
Registered
789 Posts
You know...rather then reading recipies, I think maybe samples...sent to all of us as dues for joining up.....we just can't let Nathan know we are extorting, no wait, that is such a harsh word....uhh....expecting...yep, much better word, to allow Plowboy to be a member of our exclusive group!:laughing: :laughing: :laughing:

·