Woodworking Talk banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
This may be the single stupidest thread you have read but I figured that if anyone has an idea of how to rescue this mess, it might be one of you. Needless to say, it is not the end of the world and all that is needed is a good sander but I would rather not.
I am an artist, not a wood worker.
That being said this is what has happened: