9/11 - Woodworking Talk - Woodworkers Forum

post #1 of 15 Old 09-10-2011, 09:40 PM Thread Starter
Yea i got wood

View robert421960's Photo Album My Photos
9/11

2 days without any post in here.is everyone thinking about tomm? I hope so
i post this here cause this is where i always look at things and it just hit me i need to say
NEVER FORGET
The Following User Says Thank You to robert421960 For This Useful Post:
rrbrown (09-11-2011)
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 15 Old 09-10-2011, 09:46 PM

View firehawkmph's Photo Album My Photos
Bob,
I think about 9/11 all year round. As a retired firefighter, I couldn't forget if I wanted to. I feel bad for all those people that died there, and even worse the way things have been handled there since. NFW it should have taken this long to build a memorial. They should have built the twin towers back again, bigger and better with a huge hand on top of each with the middle finger pointing towards the middle east. Too many liberals thinking politically correct is the way to go. Just turning our country into a bunch of candy asses.
Mike Hawkins
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to firehawkmph For This Useful Post:
dmh (09-12-2011), rrbrown (09-11-2011)
post #3 of 15 Old 09-10-2011, 10:54 PM

View apprentice's Photo Album My Photos
Quote:
Originally Posted by firehawkmph View Post
Bob,
I think about 9/11 all year round. As a retired firefighter, I couldn't forget if I wanted to. I feel bad for all those people that died there, and even worse the way things have been handled there since. NFW it should have taken this long to build a memorial. They should have built the twin towers back again, bigger and better with a huge hand on top of each with the middle finger pointing towards the middle east. Too many liberals thinking politically correct is the way to go. Just turning our country into a bunch of candy asses.
Mike Hawkins