Item for sale. - Woodworking Talk - Woodworkers Forum

post #1 of 12 Old 04-14-2011, 09:53 AM Thread Starter

View Woodlvr's Photo Album My Photos
Item for sale.

Hello all,
My name is Mike and I have been hanging around for a couple of months. I like wood turning and woodworking. I light to make crafty items that I can really see the buyers joy and we hope appreciation for what we do to learn the skills necessary for Woodworking. I have something to sell and am not going to list it here of course but I am trying to figure out how I am going to get 25 posts so that I can list it. On the pen turning website International Association Of Penturners we do not have this setting. I guess that I can just go to the forums and learn things as we read the posts and maybe aid some one else also. Thank you.

Mike

Last edited by Daren; 04-15-2011 at 02:27 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Woodlvr For This Useful Post:
woodnthings (04-15-2011)
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 12 Old 04-14-2011, 09:59 AM
Scotty D

View mdntrdr's Photo Album My Photos
Longest intro ever?

Scott
OH, wait a minute ............Yep!.............That's what he said!

"Like" us on facebook
www.ScottyDsWoodworks.com
Watch Our YouTube Video
post #3 of 12 Old 04-14-2011, 09:59 AM
Old School

View cabinetman's Photo Album My Photos
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 12 Old 04-14-2011, 01:49 PM
where's my table saw?

View woodnthings's Photo Album My Photos
Mike was that a rant?

Item for sale.
Hello all,