Hello From Los Angeles - Woodworking Talk - Woodworkers Forum

post #1 of 7 Old 07-05-2012, 12:29 PM Thread Starter

View Richard D.'s Photo Album My Photos
Hello From Los Angeles

My name is Richard Dragin, some of you may know me from one or two other forums. I work in the motion picture industry building sets and props and between shows I build furniture and sometimes do home improvements.

HERE is a link to pictures of some of my recent furniture. As you can see I have done several Hal Taylor rocking chairs.

I try and mix humor with sound advice and can sometimes be a bit blunt. I'm here to learn and share.

RD
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 7 Old 07-05-2012, 02:59 PM
No Longer Here

View rrbrown's Photo Album My Photos
Welcome to the forum Richard.

It's great that you linked to your work but we really rather you use your albums on this site and or post things in the Project Showcase section.

Personally I couldn't see anything on the link but I have been having problems with flash on this computer and I'm not sure why or what else.
post #3 of 7 Old 07-06-2012, 02:13 AM Thread Starter

Quote:
Originally Posted by rrbrown View Post
Welcome to the forum Richard.

It's great that you linked to your work but we really rather you use your albums on this site and or post things in the Project Showcase section.

Personally I couldn't see anything on the link but I have been having problems with flash on this computer and I'm not sure why or what else.
Maybe I missed something in the community guidelines that I didn't bother to read but I didn't want to junk up the project forum with some older stuff I've made. I'll look into the album section and see what that's about.

You ought to update your Adobe software to the latest version.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 7 Old 07-06-2012, 02:28 AM
No Longer Here

View rrbrown's Photo Album My Photos
Quote:
Originally Posted by Richard D. View Post